Board Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ramesh Satagopan	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Sravana Sudhamsa Nimmaraju	Member	Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Chairman	Independent Director
		-
Mr. Ramesh Satagopan	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Sravana Sudhamsa	Member	Independent Director
Nimmaraju		

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Position On Committee	Nature Of Directorship
Mr. Ramesh Satagopan	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. K. Bhakthavatsala Reddy	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Mallour Rajesh Kumar	Member	Managing Director